Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elena Valladares

Elena Valladares

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Valladares
"She was very nice"
Profile photo of Brayam Delgado rojas

Brayam Delgado rojas

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brayam Delgado rojas
"Excelente asesor, muy cordial y me soluciono todo lo que necesitaba, gracias."
Profile photo of Muthu KK

Muthu KK

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muthu KK
"Maria Pinto helps. She is awesome and very helpful. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of 1And Only

1And Only

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 1And Only
"GAVE ME THE BEST QUOTE FOR HOME INSURANCE AND AUTO BUNDLE! Geico gave me a insane number, Joe is a great agent number !"
Profile photo of Edwin Morales

Edwin Morales

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Morales
"Amabilidad y profesionalidad hace la diferencia ,gracias por ayudarme en mi sugerencia"
Profile photo of Tatiana Franco

Tatiana Franco

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Franco
"She was very patient and attentive"
Profile photo of Jillian Gold

Jillian Gold

April 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jillian Gold
"My agents do not get back to me by the end of the day. I will call, leave a message and send an email. On a Friday, I called one of my agents early in the day, and she got back to me on Monday. In addition, I just can not get my other agent to make sure that State Farm contacts my prior insurances to let them know that I have new insurances. She has promised to have this taken care of, but it's not being done, despite my contacting her multiple times. I even went into the office to make sure she spoke with me, and once again, she promised to get it done. This has been going on for 3 months. I keep getting notices from my prior insurances. What good is having agents, if they don't do what they promise, especially something that they are supposed to do?? I do appreciate Mr Orenstein's response. I wonder how one contacts him directly. I understand what is going on. Once I posted this review, I also received a response by phone from my agent. Going forward, please do your best to respond to me. A quick email, or a text, an acknowledgement. Don't wait until Monday if I call early on a Friday. Or have someone else respond to me. Going forward, I would appreciate a more timely response The issue has been resolved. I do appreciate this"
Profile photo of Courtney Griffin

Courtney Griffin

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Griffin
"Joe was very helpful and nice with a lot of patience"
Profile photo of Phillip Ngo

Phillip Ngo

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Ngo
"I love how responsive JR's team is. They are on top of what they do and we feel very good about trusting them to take care of our insurance."
Profile photo of Aaron Greenwald

Aaron Greenwald

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Greenwald
"Maria P., provided me with outstanding service 👏 This Agency is truly top notch. When I contacted them and left w message, Maria immediately called me back, explained several key factors, and helped guide me to the right decision. I could not recommend Maria and this Agency enough!"
Profile photo of PAULA TOTINO

PAULA TOTINO

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PAULA TOTINO
"JR's agency is by far the best state farm agency! The Staffs dedication to all the customers is unmatched. Maria has been helping me for years and she always goes out of her way to call me and remind me of things or reaches out to always make sure im saving the most with all my policies. They truly care and make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Tashi Woodside, queens

Tashi Woodside, queens

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tashi Woodside, queens
"Best insurance in NY very convenient to everything ."
Profile photo of Wilson Veliz

Wilson Veliz

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Veliz
"Good attention from Mrs. Mari c."
Profile photo of Grace

Grace

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace
"Definitely recommend visiting! Lorne was very professional, super kind, straightforward, and clear with everything. He helped me find the best quote and explained the policy in detail. I am glad that I visited this agency. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bryan Snipe

Bryan Snipe

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Snipe
"Mary was very helpful in answering all my questions. I don’t have to call often, but whenever I do the staff are always very friendly and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of delmi soto

delmi soto

January 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by delmi soto
"Horrible experience ever. Very stressful not helpful at all."
Profile photo of Ariel Gad

Ariel Gad

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Gad
"just received a quote from Joe Gentry of J.R. Orenstein State Farm for my home insurance. His quote was the best by far compared to others that I have priced out. Highly recommend and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Deborah Halpern

Deborah Halpern

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Halpern
"Mary F was so wonderful to work with- she helped me with a complicated interstate coverage issue and took as much time as needed to ensure every detail was in place and that I understood all of it. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Patti Cohen

Patti Cohen

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Cohen
"Cesar was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of IJM Jacinto

IJM Jacinto

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IJM Jacinto
"Ella me atendió como toda una profesional."
Profile photo of Steven

Steven

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven
"Great customer service!! Thank you."
Profile photo of Rubia Menjivar

Rubia Menjivar

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rubia Menjivar
"Muy contenta y agradecida con el trabajo de cesar arellena me ayudó en todo lo que pudo muchas bendiciones"
Profile photo of Anthony Pepicielli

Anthony Pepicielli

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Pepicielli
"Amazing customer service great people. Great deal. Very easy and very easy everything And cover you for everything with no problems"
Profile photo of Norelby Castro

Norelby Castro

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norelby Castro
"Muy contenta con el trabajo de César A una persona muy amable y brindando una excelente ayuda"
Profile photo of Geyner Porras

Geyner Porras

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geyner Porras
"Excellent"